Unifor Local 25 Contacts

Local Officers
Position Name Office Mobile Email
President Justin Connolly 416-977-2043 647-546-7737 justin.connolly@unifor25.com
Vice President Lenny Nembhard 416-977-2043 416-708-7170 lenny.nembhard@unifor25.com
Secretary Gilles Frenette 416-996-2313 n/a gilles.frenette@unifor25.com
Treasurer Ross Rennie 416-591-3120 416-977-2043 ross.rennie@unifor25.com
Chief Steward Ken Hillman 416-353-1201 289-259-1957 khillman@unifor25.com
Chief Steward Dixant Patel n/a 416-986-3894 dixant.patel@unifor25.com
Chief Steward Deanne Smith 416-581-6889 416-553-0912 deanne.smith@unifor25.com



Stewards
Position Name Office Mobile Email
Steward Nigel Ayoung 416-215-5423 n/a nigel.ayoung@bell.ca
Steward Grenville Lashley 416-581-5065 n/a grenville.lashley@bell.ca
Steward Alexei Bolinski n/a n/a alexei.bolinski@bell.ca
Steward Scott Bradley 416-359-7000 416-459-5210 scottw.bradley@bell.ca



Bereavements
Position Name Office Mobile Email
Bereavement Ross Rennie 416-591-3120 416-977-2043 ross.rennie@unifor25.com



Health and Safety
Position Name Office Mobile Email
Health-Safety Cathy Ann Langdon 416-410-5754 n/a cath_ann.langdon@bell.ca
Health-Safety Patricia Woolhouse 416-591-3255 n/a patricia.woolhouse@bell.ca
Health-Safety Justin Connolly 416-977-2043 647-546-7737 justin.connolly@unifor25.com
Health-Safety Lenny Nembhard 416-977-2043 416-708-7170 lenny.nembhard@unifor25.com
Health-Safety Patrice Neal-Pascual 416-581-6457 n/a p.n.neale-pascual@bell.ca



Membership
Position Name Office Mobile Email
Membership Scott Bradley 416-209-9761 n/a scottw.bradley@bell.ca



WSIB and WCB
Position Name Office Mobile Email
WSIB WCB n/a n/a n/a n/a



Audit Committee
Position Name Office Mobile Email
Audit Sam Joseph n/a n/a samuel.joseph@bell.ca
Audit Michelle Kirkland n/a n/a michelle.kirkland@bell.ca
Audit Chandra Persaud n/a n/a chandra.persaud@bell.ca
Audit Scott Bradley 416-209-9761 n/a scottw.bradley@bell.ca



By Laws
Position Name Office Mobile Email
By Laws Scott Bradley 416-209-9761 n/a scottw.bradley@bell.ca



Elections
Position Name Office Mobile Email
Elections Scott Bradley 416-209-9761 n/a scottw.bradley@bell.ca
Elections Ajit Singh 1-866-468-1168 n/a ajit.singh@bell.ca
Elections Asif Khan 1-866-394-5151 #3 n/a asif.khan@bell.ca
Elections Nizam Khan 416-353-1353 n/a nizam.khan@bell.ca
Elections John Tsanis n/a n/a n/a



Hardship Counsel and Organizing
Position Name Office Mobile Email
Hardship Counsel - Organizing Vacant n/a n/a n/a



Social Committee
Position Name Office Mobile Email
Social Lucretia Fletcher n/a n/a lucretia.fletcher@bell.ca
Social Harlin Gounga n/a n/a harlin.gounga@bell.ca



Bargaining Proposal
Position Name Office Mobile Email
Bargaining Ken Hillman 416-353-1201 289-259-1957 khillman@unifor25.com
Bargaining Ross Rennie 416-591-3120 416-977-2043 ross.rennie@unifor25.com



Womens Committee
Position Name Office Mobile Email
Womens Committee Lucrecia Fletcher 1-866-468-1168 n/a lucretia.fletcher@bell.ca
Womens Committee Cathy Ann Langdon 416-410-5754 n/a cathy_ann.langdon@bell.ca



Local 25 Bell Buildings
Location Location Location Location Location
76 Adelaide 200 Rogers 50 Eglinton 15 Asquith 483 Bay
72 Eglinton 220 Simcoe 151 Front 1030 Duffern 21 Canniff
135 Ronald 1040 Dufferin - - -

Effective

Unifor will react quickly, respond effectively, set decisively and maintain a clear focus on our objectives.

Dynamic

We are building an organization that is innovative, always reviewing, evolving and improving. For Unifor, change is a constant.

Militant

Our goal is an organization capable of vigorously defending ourselves, protecting and advancing our interest for all workers.