Unifor

President

Justin Connolly
Office: 416-977-2043
Mobile: 647-546-7737
justin.connolly@unifor25.com

Unifor

Vice-President

Lenny Nembhard
Office: 416-977-2043
Mobile: 416-708-7170
lenny.nembhard@unifor25.com

Unifor

Secretary

gilles.frenette@unifor25.com
Office: 416-996-2313
Mobile: N/A
lenny.nembhard@unifor25.com

Unifor

Treasurer

Ross Rennie
Office: 416-591-3120
Mobile: 416-977-2043
ross.rennie@unifor25.com

Unifor

Chief Steward

Ken Hillman
Office: 416-353-1201
Mobile: 289-259-1957
khillman@unifor25.com

Unifor

Chief Steward

Deanne Smith
Office: 416-581-6889
Mobile: 416-553-0912
deanne.smith@unifor25.com

Unifor

Steward

Nigel Ayoung
Office: 416-215-5423
Mobile: N/A
nigel.ayoung@bell.ca

Unifor

Steward

Grenville Lashley
Office: 416-581-5065
Mobile: N/A
grenville.lashley@bell.ca

Unifor

Steward

Alexei Bolinski
Office: N/A
Mobile: N/A
alexei.bolinski@bell.ca

Unifor

Steward

Scott Bradley
Office: 416-359-7000
Mobile: 416-459-5210
scottw.bradley@bell.ca

Unifor

Bereavements

Ross Rennie
Office: 416-591-3120
Mobile: 416-977-2043
ross.rennie@unifor25.com

Unifor

Health & Safety

Cathy Ann Langdon
Office: 416-410-5754
Mobile: N/A
cath_ann.langdon@bell.ca

Unifor

Health & Safety

Patricia Woolhouse
Office: 416-591-3255
Mobile: N/A
patricia.woolhouse@bell.ca

Unifor

Health & Safety

Justin Connolly
Office: 416-977-2043
Mobile: 647-546-7737
justin.connolly@unifor25.com

Unifor

Health & Safety

Lenny Nembhard
Office: 416-977-2043
Mobile: 416-708-7170
lenny.nembhard@unifor25.com

Unifor

Membership

Scott Bradley
Office: 416-209-9761
Mobile: N/A
scottw.bradley@bell.ca

Unifor

Audit

Sam Joseph
Office: 416-410-5754
Mobile: N/A
samuel.joseph@bell.ca

Unifor

Audit

Scott Bradley
Office: 416-209-9761
Mobile: N/A
scottw.bradley@bell.ca

Unifor

By-Laws

Scott Bradley
Office: 416-209-9761
Mobile: N/A
scottw.bradley@bell.ca

Unifor

Elections

Scott Bradley
Office: 416-209-9761
Mobile: N/A
scottw.bradley@bell.ca

Unifor

Elections

Ajit Singh
Office: 866-468-1168
Mobile: N/A
ajit.singh@bell.ca

Unifor

Elections

Asif Khan
Office: 866-394-5151 #3
Mobile: N/A
asif.khan@bell.ca

Unifor

Elections

Nizam Khan
Office: 416-353-1353
Mobile: N/A
nizam.khan@bell.ca

Unifor

Elections

John Tsanis
Office: N/A
Mobile: N/A

Unifor

Hardship Counsel & Organizing

Ken Hillman
Office: 416-353-1201
Mobile: 289-259-1957
khillman@unifor25.com

Unifor

Hardship Counsel & Organizing

Ross Rennie
Office: 416-591-3120
Mobile: 416-977-2043
ross.rennie@unifor25.com

Unifor

Social Committee

Lucretia Fletcher
Office: N/A
Mobile: N/A
lucretia.fletcher@bell.ca

Unifor

Social Committee

Harlin Gounga
Office: N/A
Mobile: N/A
harlin.gounga@bell.ca

Unifor

Bargaining Proposal

Ken Hillman
Office: 416-353-1201
Mobile: 289-259-1957
khillman@unifor25.com

Unifor

Bargaining Proposal

Ross Rennie
Office: 416-591-3120
Mobile: 416-977-2043
ross.rennie@unifor25.com

Unifor

Womens Committeel

Lucrecia Fletcher
Office: 866-468-1168
Mobile: N/A
lucretia.fletcher@bell.ca

Unifor

Womens Committee

Cathy Ann Langdon
Office: 416-410-5754
Mobile: N/A
cathy_ann.langdon@bell.ca

Unifor

Local 25 Bell Buildings

76 Adelaide
200 Rogers
50 Eglinton
15 Asquith
483 Bay
72 Eglinton
220 Simcoe
151 Front
1030 Duffern
21 Canniff
135 Ronald
1040 Dufferin