Meetings

Membership meetings are normally held on the first Wednesday of every month. Meeting are not held July and August.

Meetings start at 5:30 P.M. - Location is the Local office at 73 Richmond St W. Suite 412

Decisions (voting) on important Local business and policy frequently take place. At each meeting, a full financial report is tabled and discussed. Chief Stewards give a report on grievance activity and issues in the Local.

Questions and issues can be brought forward by any Local member. Typically, a staff representative gives insightful reports on what is happening around other areas of our Union.

Currently with COVID-19
All Meetings are cancelled.


Wednesday, Jan 08, 2020
Wednesday, Feb 05, 2020
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
Wednesday, Jun 03, 2020

Summer Vacations = No Membership Meetings

Wednesday, Sep 09, 2020
Wednesday, Oct 07, 2020
Wednesday, Nov 04, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 02, 2020